top of page
Upcoming Shows & Fairs

Private viewings available upon request. 

April 2024

Saturday April 27

Maple View Farm

Spring Vendor Fair

12p-4p

192 Salmon Brook St

Granby, CT

FB Event Page

May 2024

Friday May 3

ArtWorks Westfield

Articulture 

6p-8p

Amelia Park

21 South Broad St

Westfield, MA 

Event page

 

Saturday May 4

ArtWorks Westfield

Articulture 

10a-4p

Amelia Park

21 South Broad St

Westfield, MA 

Event page

Saturday May 11

Mt. Carmel

Mother's Day Madness Craft Fair

10a-3p

93 Park Ave

Enfield, CT

Event page

Saturday May 18

Agawam Junior Women's Club

AJWC SpringFest 2024

School Street Park

9a-3p

Agawam, MA

Event page

Sunday May 19

Pioneer Valley Performing Arts School

Spring Craft Fair

10a-3p

15 Mulligan Drive

South Hadley,  MA

June 2024

Saturday June 22

Holyoke PrideFest

Veteran's Park

12p-6p

Holyoke  MA

FB Event Page

July 2024

August 2024

Saturday August 10

Southampton Town Celebration

11a-4p

Southampton, MA

Event page

Saturday August 24

Agawam Community Artists and Artisans

Pioneer Valley Arts Festival

10-4

Polish American Club

139 Southwick St

Feeding Hills, MA

Event Page

Sunday August 25

Agawam Community Artists and Artisans

Pioneer Valley Arts Festival

10-4

Polish American Club

139 Southwick St

Feeding Hills, MA

September 2024

Saturday September 9

Mattoon Street Arts Festival

10-5

Mattoon St

Springfield, MA

Event page

Sunday September 10

Mattoon Street Arts Festival

10-4

Mattoon St

Springfield, MA

Event page

Sunday September 15

Longmeadow Pride Celebration

11-4

Longmeadow Town Green

Longmeadow, MA

Event page

October 2024

November 2024

December 2024

Saturday December 7

Christmas Bazaar 

St Mary's High School

27 Bartlett St

Westfield, MA 

bottom of page